Fashion

Editorial: Summer Riviera

Every day is a fashion show, and the world is the runaway. Dive into the summer with colourful and breezy dresses and outfits.
Feathers Headband: AnaGold Paris @anagold_bijoux, Dress: Aida Ozé @aida_ozé, Cape: Sahar Saleh @saharsalehcouture
Image on the left: Shirt & Short: Balushka @ba_lush_ka, Bra: Kukhareva @kukhareva.london, Necklace: Vanina @vanina_world, Rings: Aura Bijoux @aura.bijoux, Basket bag: Saint Bag Milano @saintbag_milano. Image on the right: Dress: Emdoria Paris @emdoria.paris, Shoes: JustFab @justfabonline, Jewerly: Jade & Julie @jadejulieparis
Image on the left: Dress: Emdoria Paris @emdoria.paris, Feathers jacket: Zoryana Kirilenko @zoryana_kirilenko, Sunglasses « Mara » : Lazuli @lazuli_paris, Ring & Necklace: Jade & Julie @jadejulieparis. Image on the right: Sequined Top: SN6 @sn6.online, Linen pants: Zoryana Kirilenko @zoryana_kirilenko, Sunglasses « Saint Honorât »: Lazuli @lazuli_paris, Ring & Necklace: Jade & Julie @jadejulieparis.
Image on the left: Headband: Magnetic Midnight @magneticmidnight, Sequined bodysuit: Serena Esse @serenaesse_beachwear, Silk trousers: Vanina @vanina_world, Ring & Necklace: Aura Bijoux @aura.bijoux. Image on the right: Dress « Pink Dreams »: Zoryana Kirilenko @zoryana_kirilenko, Jewelry: Arsynoe @frederique.ducos, Bucket bag: The Collector @thecollector.
Short Jacket: Zoryana Kirilenko @zoryana_kirilenko, Necklace: Jade & Julie @jadejulieparis.
Image on the left: Dress: Gemy Maalouf @gemymaalouf , Earrings: Vanina @vanina_world, Shoe: Alzuarr @alzuarr, Clutch: The Collector @thecollector. Image on the right: Dress: Emdoria Paris @emdoria.paris, Sunglasses « Mara »: Lazuli @lazuli_paris, Jewelry: Jade & Julie @jadejulieparis.
Image on the left: Dress « Pink Dreams »: Zoryana Kirilenko @zoryana_kirilenko, Shoes: Bohdan Honcharenko @honcharenko.official, Jewelry: Arsynoe @frederique.ducos, Bucket bag: The Collector @thecollector. Image on the right: Left Model (Mathilde) Kimono: Fillandises @fillandises, Dress « Red Carpet »: SN6 @sn6.online, Ring & Necklaces: Aura Bijoux @aura.bijoux. Right Model (Clémence) Silk Top: Vanina @vanina_world, Pants: Kukhareva @kukhareva.london, Bracelet: AnaGold Paris @anagold_bijoux.

Credits:

PHOTOGRAPHER: Jude P 

CREATIVE DIRECTOR: Bożena Janisiw 

MODELS: Mathilde Mougin & Clémence Berthon 

MAKEUP AND HAIR: Margot Giannetti 

POST-PRODUCTION: RJ Retouch 

SPECIAL THANKS TO: Tamaris Plage 

related posts

Recommended posts for you